Music CD - $12.00

at ModRock.com (homepage)


"Avonlea"  hi-fi mp3  lo-fi mp3
"Brain Trust"  hi-fi mp3  lo-fi mp3
"Masquerade"  hi-fi mp3  lo-fi mp3

Progressive metal to the extreme, B.E.N.T. (Beyond Every Natural Thought) take things a step further beyond on their sophmore effort, "Eleven." Featuring Eric Swanson (vocals), Eddie Szczepanski. (drums), Dewayne Bolle (bass) and the guitar team of Brian Bolle and Ryan Loehe (former students of Troy Stetina). Includes Hit The Road, Evil Greezer, Brain Trust, Nightscape, Avonlea, Labyrinth, Masquerade, Retrofit, If You Dare, Absolution. Recorded at Artist Underground. Produced by Troy Stetina and BENT. Engineered by Mike Wenz. Also featurs guest solo appearance by Troy on "Brain Trust".

launch new home page window